IICL Teams

Join a Team

Individuals can participate in the Idaho League as an independent rider, but what’s even more fun is having a team to train and race with. Whether you are a student or coach, the League wants to do everything we can to help you form a team at your local high school or community. If you’d like to start a team, send us an e-mail so we can help you out.

Check for a local team below and reach out to the Team Director to get involved.

Team Finder

Lewiston Composite

Team Director: Stephanie Goeckner – sgoeckner@earthlink.net

McCall Area Composite (McCall, New Meadows, Cascade, Donnelly)

Team Director: Dean Cromwell – dcromwell@frontier.com

 

Pocatello Pioneers/Highland High School/Pocatello High School

Team Director: Russ Bartholet – russbartholet@gmail.com

Magic Valley Composite/Twin Falls High School

Team Director: Tad Haney – magicvalleycomposite@gmail.com

Sun Valley Community School

Team Director: Anne Marie Gardner – agardner@communityschool.org

Wood River High School

Team Director: Joel Zellers – jzellers@blaineschools.org

Bishop Kelly

Team Director: Matt Davis – madmatty87@yahoo.com

Boise High School

Team Director: Carolyn Park – carolyn@boisemtb.org

Borah High School

Team Director:  Ryan Froehlich – ryanfroehlich@hotmail.com

Canyon County Composite (Nampa, Meridian)

Team Director: Jan Colwell – janandbrad@msn.com

Capital High School

Team Director: Kelli Ellsworth – ellswortk@gmail.com

Centennial High School

Team Director: Brandon Fonnesbeck – bfonnesbeck1@gmail.com

Eagle High School

Team Director: Brian Graham – brianjgraham17@gmail.com

Middleton Vikings High School

Team Director: Suzanne Ubry – subry09@gmail.com

Northstar Charter

Team Director: AJ Davidsen – aj.davidsen@northstarcharter.org 

Sage International High School

Team Director: Jason Tucker– tucker@manzutto.com

The Ambrose School

Team Director: Chris Salove –  salove.chris@gmail.com

Timberline High School

Team Director: Dru Nakaya – drunakaya@gmail.com 

Jackson Hole Composite

Team Director: Mike Welch –  jhyouthmountainbiking@gmail.com

Pinedale High School

Team Director: Jennifer Wilson – sierrawilsons@gmail.com